About Allied Truss

Allied Truss has been in business for more than 20 years and is located in Jacksonville, TX. We design and manufacture engineered wooden roof and floor trusses. We also supply engineered wood products (LVL beams, Glu-lams, and I-joist) and Simpson Strong-tie products. Our range of services spans Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Arkansas.

We design trusses for all types of residential, agricultural, and commercial projects. The only limitation to truss design is your imagination. Our staff has more than 60 years of combined experience to help you with your Engineered Truss needs. Please give us a call today.

Contacts

Rick Kindle
Owner
rick@alliedtruss.com

Brandon Tannery
Vice President of Sales & Operations
brandon@alliedtruss.com

Trevor Dotson
Sales
trevor@alliedtruss.com

Patrick Kindle
General Manager / Sales
patrick@alliedtruss.com

Jonathan Kindle
Houston Area Sales
(281) 624-5737
jonathan@alliedtruss.com

Ashtyn Brown
Customer Relations Manager
ashtyn@alliedtruss.com

Contact Us

Main Office

Phone: 903-586-1982

Fax: 903-586-1929

Houston Area

Phone: 281-836-5759

© Allied Truss Manufacturing
Responsive Website by GroupM7 Design™